The Disclaimer

Posted: September 27, 2015 in Random
Tags:
Denny's Parental Advisory

Sadly, this post is not about breakfast. I was searching for a Parental Advisor pic and found this and thought it was pretty fucking hilarious.

You’re probably thinking, “It’s a little late for a dislaimer, isn’t it?”  Well, my blog, my rules, so whenever I decide to do something is the right time. [insert emoji with tongue sticking out]  Here goes nothing…

The thoughts contained herein are mine. No third-party sponsors are encouraging some topics over others. I even pay WordPress $30 a year just to keep ads off the blog. (Mostly because those ads are usually those gross skin disease ads, which they probably do so people will pay. Smart bastards.)

Some topics may not be very timely.  My goal is to post every 2 weeks, and, at my most creative/inspired, I sometimes have posts queued months in advance.

I will not rule out the possibility that I may contradict myself.  In fact, I hope it happens in such a way that illustrates I’ve grown mentally/philosophically.

Lastly, the thoughts and stories you read here were likely born in my shower or my car.

How does that make you feel?

